[OpenAjaxSecurity] Things I promised to send at today's meeting

Jon Ferraiolo jferrai at us.ibm.com
Wed Sep 12 11:20:42 PDT 2007


Hi everyone,
Here are the things I was supposed to send to the list:

White paper:
http://www.openajax.org/whitepapers/Ajax%20and%20Mashup%20Security.html

F2F agenda:
http://www.openajax.org/member/wiki/2007_September_Members_Meeting_Agenda

Time slot for next week's Interoperability meeting, which occurs on Wed.
Sept 19 for those of us in North America:

* 2am Paris (Thurs Sept 20)
* 8pm New York (US-ET)
* 5pm San Francisco (US-PT)
* 10am Sydney (Thurs Sept 20)
* 9am Tokyo (Thurs Sept 20)

Jon
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://openajax.org/pipermail/security/attachments/20070912/278a2c42/attachment.html 


More information about the security mailing list