[OpenAjaxSecurity] Article: Overcome security threats for Ajax applications

Naohiko Uramoto URAMOTO at jp.ibm.com
Sun Sep 9 19:28:23 PDT 2007


Hi,

I will join it.

Best Regards,
Naohiko

Naohiko Uramoto, Ph.D.,
Manager, Service-oriented Computing, Programming Models and Tools,
IBM Research, Tokyo Research Laboratory


security-bounces at openajax.org wrote on 2007/09/08 06:52:37:

> 
> All, 
> 
> We have not had a meeting for a month.  Now that we're back from 
> vacation, it is time to resume.  I hope you will be able to join the
> call this coming week.  Sorry for the short notice. 
> Wednesday, September 12, 8:00 AM Pacific Time; 11:00 AM Eastern 
> Time; 5:00 PM Paris 
> Toll Free: 1-877-422-0052 
> Toll: 1-314-655-1417 
> Participant Pin access code: 142380 
> IRC channel: irc.freenode.net, #oaa-security 
> Summary of the previous meeting (consensus and open issues, action 
> items for the group) 
> WP3 - Ajax and Mashup Security security white paper status 
> Status of Hub 1.1 & the call on the 19th 
> SMash status & timeline for Hub 1.1 prototype 
> F2F meeting? Who, what, when? 
> As time allows: 
> Start discussion of the server-side issues 
> Start discussion of authentication issues 
> Date/time for follow-up task force phone call 
> Wrap up 
> 
> 
> Please RSVP!! 
> 
> Thanks.
> Larry_______________________________________________
> security mailing list
> security at openajax.org
> http://openajax.org/mailman/listinfo/security
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://openajax.org/pipermail/security/attachments/20070910/3f0bc570/attachment.html 


More information about the security mailing list