[OpenAjaxIDE] OpenAjax IDE Work Group: Next Meeting: Thurs, August 23, 8am PST, 11am EST, 5pm Paris

Kevin Hakman khakman at tibco.com
Wed Aug 22 22:34:44 PDT 2007


When: Thursday, August 23, 2007 8:00 AM-9:00 AM (GMT-08:00) Pacific Time (US & Canada).

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Sorry this agenda is getting sent so late.  We're still on an every week at this time schedule.  So block your calendars for the weeks ahead too! --Kevin
OpenAjax IDE Work Group: Next Meeting: Thurs, August 23, 8am PST, 11am EST, 5pm Paris 
Next meeting: Thurs, August 23, 8am PST, 11am EST, 5pm Paris 
*	Toll Free: 1-877-422-0052 
*	Toll: 1-314-655-1417 
*	Participant Pin access code: 142380 
*	IRC channel: irc.freenode.net, #oaa-interop 
Agenda 
*	Evaluate how well requirements match to existing work from IDE makers 
*	Encourage new proposed implementations 
*	Wrap up 

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://openajax.org/pipermail/ide/attachments/20070822/81b66a7e/attachment.html 
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: not available
Type: text/calendar
Size: 2276 bytes
Desc: not available
Url : http://openajax.org/pipermail/ide/attachments/20070822/81b66a7e/attachment.bin 


More information about the IDE mailing list