[OpenAjaxIDE] OAA IDE Task Force: Next meeting: Thurs, July 12, 8am PST, 11am EST, 5pm Paris

Kevin Hakman khakman at tibco.com
Wed Jul 11 14:18:58 PDT 2007


Reminder...


OAA IDE Task Force Schedule 


*	Next meeting: Thurs, July 12, 8am PST, 11am EST, 5pm Paris 

	*	Toll Free: 1-877-422-0052 
	*	Toll: 1-314-655-1417 
	*	Participant Pin access code: 142380 
	*	IRC channel: irc.freenode.net, #oaa-interop 

*	Agenda 

	*	Task Force Processes 

		*	Refine Requirements 

	*	Wrap up 

 

 

Kevin Hakman


Director, Developer Evangelism 

Co-Founder General Interface Enterprise Ajax Toolkit          

P: (415) 225-4259  E: khakman at tibco.com

TIBCO Software Inc.  

 

All information in this email is proprietary and confidential.

 

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://openajax.org/pipermail/ide/attachments/20070711/e9fb9a2d/attachment.html 


More information about the IDE mailing list