[OpenAjaxIDE] OpenAjax IDE TF Next Meeting: Thursday Apr-5 2007

Kevin Hakman khakman at tibco.com
Thu Mar 29 15:08:17 PST 2007


OpenAjax IDE TF Members:

 

Next meeting is Thurs, Apr-5, 9am PST, noon EST, 6pm Paris

 

Toll Free: 1-877-422-0052

Toll: 1-314-655-1417

 

Participant Pin access code: 142380

 

IRC channel: irc.freenode.net, #oaa-interop

 

Agenda 

*	Task Force Processes

	*	Discuss drafting an "Integration Charter" towards
Working Group formation.
	*	Review & refine requirements

*	Set future meeting dates and times
*	Any Other Business
*	Wrap up

 

 

Kevin Hakman


Director, Developer Evangelism 

Co-Founder General Interface Enterprise Ajax Toolkit          

P: (415) 225-4259  E: khakman at tibco.com

TIBCO Software Inc.  

 

All information in this email is proprietary and confidential.

 

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://openajax.org/pipermail/ide/attachments/20070329/078257bd/attachment.html 


More information about the IDE mailing list