[OpenAjaxIDE] REMINDER: Open Ajax IDE Task Force Call Thursday Feb-8, 9am PST, noon EST, 6pm Paris

Kevin Hakman khakman at tibco.com
Wed Feb 7 11:32:21 PST 2007


OpenAjax IDE Task Force Phone Call

Next meeting: Thurs, Feb-8, 9am PST, noon EST, 6pm Paris 

	*	Toll Free: 1-877-422-0052 
	*	Toll: 1-314-655-1417 
	*	Participant Pin access code: 142380 
	*	IRC channel: irc.freenode.net, #oaa-interop 

*	Agenda 

	*	Introduction 
	*	Task force process 

		*	Review & refine use cases 
		*	Review & refine requirements 
		*	Review findings from research into existing
IDE's current extension mechanisms 

	*	Any Other Business 
	*	Wrap up 


Thank you to those that have contributed to the Use Cases and
Requirements wiki pages!

(There's still time for the rest of us to review and add additional
thoughts before the call tomorrow)







Kevin Hakman

Director, Product Marketing | TIBCO General Interface         

P: (415) 225-4259  E: khakman at tibco.com

TIBCO Software Inc.  


All information in this email is proprietary and confidential.



-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://openajax.org/pipermail/ide/attachments/20070207/86a4f766/attachment.html 

More information about the IDE mailing list